Welcome to Port City International University
Summer Orientation 2023 held ||A seminar held on "Judicial Review of Administrative Actions to Ensure Good Governance in Bangladesh" Organised by Department of Law||PCIU Celebrating 10th Founding Anniversary (17/05/2023)||Tribute to Ratnagarva Begum Ashrafunnesa (Founder member of Port City International University), the mother of Mr. AKM Enamul Hoque Shameem MP, Hon’ble Deputy Minister, Ministry of Water Resources, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh & Founder of Port City International University on her 5th death anniversary (May 15, 2023).||Inauguration of Faculty Training and Development Program for 25th batch faculty members organized by Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in association with Center for Training and Development (CTD)||The 48th meeting of Port City International University Trust was held on May 7, 2023 on online platform||"স্মার্ট বাংলাদেশের স্বপ্নে বঙ্গবন্ধুর জন্মদিন, শিশুদের চোখ সমৃদ্ধির স্বপ্নে রঙিন" ||Online Admission for Summer-2023 is going on||Dept. of law participated CLEA conference in India|| Department of CEN at PCIU hosted the 'CENtroid 2023' an inter-university mechanics olympiad|| Practical Surveying Campaign, Spring 2023 of Dept. of CEN has been started.|| ||Dept. of law participated CLEA conference in India || MOU has been signed between CIHE and PCIU (05-02-2023) || Dr. Hasina Iasmin has joined as Associate Professor in the Department of Civil Engineering having Ph.D. from Saitama University, Japan ||Accreditation of Civil, EEE, CSE, Textile is in progress.||A seminar on “cancer awareness” held ||
Port City International University


Prof. Dr. Md. Nural Anwar

Chairman, Syndicate Committee.

Vice- Chancellor , Port City International University

Ms. Thamina Khatun

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Chairman-BoT, Port City International University

Mr. Zahir Ahammed Ratan

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Founder & Vice Chairman , Port City International University.

Prof. Dr. M. Majibur Rahman

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Member-BOT, Port City International University.

Prof. Dr. Ganesh Chandra Ray

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Treasurer, Port City International University.

Prof.Dr.Mohammad Shahadat Hossain

Member, Syndicate Committee.

UGC Nominated,Port City International University

Prof. Engr Mafzal Ahmed

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Dean,Faculty of Science and Engineering

Port City International University.

Dr. Syed Emamul hossain

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Govt. Nominated, Port City International University.


Mr. Deepak Kumar Chowdhury

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Chairman-EEE , Port City International University

Mr. Md. Mahofuzur Rahman

Member, Syndicate Committee.

Chairman, Business Administration, Port City International University.

Mr. Md. Obaydur Rahman

Member Secretary, Syndicate Committee.

Registrar, Port City International University.